+ Post a Comment HERE!   + Ask a Question / Post a Topic

Should I go for BSNL or Tikona broadband in Chennai?

Advert.

indhira
    indhira is offline Newbie

Should I go for BSNL or Tikona broadband in Chennai?

Advert.
    Hello everyone. I am new to Chennai. Can you suggest a good unlimited broadband provider? I am thinking about BSNL or Tikona? What do you think?

Aarish Rizvi
    Aarish Rizvi is offline eTI Bronze
    I am not against Tikona , neither BSNL but both of the provider have serious service issue, though from both, BSNL is what I suggest. Still if you want Tikona, find some users in your area and ask them what they feel about it.

indhira
    Thank you for the quick reply. I will go for BSNL instead of Tikona.

Aarish Rizvi
    And do share us what was your experience with it. With BSNL only issue is that you need to have special skills to get your problem resolved quickly else they work fine.

indhira
    I applied for a connection today morning. Will share my experience with BSNL after trying their service. Thanks.

Rajasekhar.ab
    Rajasekhar.ab is offline Just in!

Hello

Quote Originally Posted by indhira View Post
    Hello everyone. I am new to Chennai. Can you suggest a good unlimited broadband provider? I am thinking about BSNL or Tikona? What do you think?

My sincere advice is that not to go for Tikona. The service of tikona is poorer than the other services.

Recently I've faced one issue.. till date the issue was not resolved.. I can provide of my issue below: