+ Post a Comment HERE!   + Ask a Question / Post a Topic

In love but avoid talks as things parents will not support in future

Advert.

aksh2711
    aksh2711 is offline Just in!

In love but avoid talks as things parents will not support in future

Advert.
    hi friends, i'm in love with a girl and she too loves me alot.But we guys dont talk just because she thinks her family will nt support our relation and she cant go against them. we told her elder sister abt our relation but she too didnt support us. though we do nt talk but we are dying to talk to each other. she avoid talking to me cz she thinks that if her parents do not support us in future,she will hurt me later and will b guilty. She is studying in india and im studying in canada. We both are perfect fr each other. Can u guys plz suggest me what to do?

drsky
    drsky is offline eTI Iron
    Hello,
    First one has to find out as to why her parents may not be supportive,for what reasons,
    and then see if you can resolve or make amendments to those issues. Some can be resolved,
    some not,some complicated. And did the elder sister give reasons as to why she is not
    supportive?
    One has to also consider all the positive aspects of your relationship with this girl,
    and then some elderly family friend or a family member/ mediator can approach her parents and try
    to convince them about this,(that is, if you are really serious),so you can find out if there is
    any chance for you both in the future. This is what one can do in this situation. But it is better
    to wait for some time,till you and this gal do some Divine methods and spiritual service first, so
    you have a better destiny in this regards.
    And turn to the Divine(for God is love) and spirituality,that is,help couples and singles seeking
    love and marriage,and you may find that life will pave a way for you while you help others,and love
    will embrace you one day.

Wish you the best,
    Dr.SKy