+ Post a Comment HERE!   + Ask a Question / Post a Topic
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

marriage issue...pls suggest me what should i do?

Advert.

nicegirl
    nicegirl is offline Just in!

marriage issue...pls suggest me what should i do?

Advert.
    hi,
    i am new to these kind of forums bt found interesting , so im posting my problem here. i am well educated , good looking 22 yr old girl working in a good profession, i come from a typical orthodox brahmin family ..our family had good relationship with our neighbour family for years together. they have a son who is 2 yrs elder to me, well educated, now working in a top mnc. his grandfather , father liked my character, attitude and showed interest to tie me up wid their son, he got to know abt it and tried to interact with me, he liked me and proposed me.i liked his approach n said yes..then we revealed the same thing to our elders. but suddenly things turned bad.my mother who till then was praising that boy for his good charcater said no to this n stopped talking to their family. their family members took my mother's actions very serious n they are behaving wid me rudely....his grandfather n father who initiated love between us are now saying a strong no to this relation.neither my mother nor his family members reveal the reason behind their big no. since then, both the houses became hell.the day starts with quarelling n ends with d same..no peace ..v r literally suffering, ....their family members act politely infront of my boyfriend and insult my charcater with their words when he is not there...i cannot reveal this with him ....im nt knowing how to behave with such people who play double games..v r in deep love with each other.v dont want to lose each other under any circumstances...at thesame time v dont want to run away from our homes n make ourparents feel bad..now, there are some secret proposals happening in my house with my notice..i donno what to do....pls suggest me...this is affecting our work inturn car