+ Post a Comment HERE!   + Ask a Question / Post a Topic

Absolute Beginner Suggestions Required for building body

Advert.

PV1993
    PV1993 is offline Just in!

Smile Absolute Beginner Suggestions Required for building body

Advert.
    Hello everyone in this forum, I am a new member. I am a college student of 21 years age and I am pursuing engineering. I don't have a decently fit body and so I would like to work for one. I don't have access to a nearby gym and the only time I figure I will be able to work out is during morning from 5:30 am to 6:30 am.

I would like your help, advise and suggestions to help me reach my personal goal of achieving a fit body.

Here is a rough plan that I have drawn for myself along with my specifications and current diet.

Height - 5ft 7in (170 cm)
    Weight - 67 kg

Low Upper body strength, More than average stamina but not so good, A bit protruding belly I would say.

Current Diet:-

Breakfast- Tea and Biscuits (5:00 am)
    6 Rotis +1 Katori Chana Dal + 1 Cucumber / 1 Plate Veg Chowmein (Home Cooked) (8:30 am)

Lunch:- Rice + Moong/Musssor dal + 1 Katori Soyabean+/1 Egg/1 Fish/6 pieces Chicken/Mutton

Dinner:- 6 Rotis + 1 Katori Chana Dal/ Aloo Sabji/ Mixed Veg Sabji

Planned Diet:-

Breakfast:- Chana + Jaggery (5:00 am)
    Milk+Almonds+Fruits (7:00 am)
    3 Rotis + Half Katori Chana Dal (8:30 am)

Lunch :- Veg Salad + Rice + Moong/Mussor Dal + 1 Katori Soyabean +/1 Egg/1 Fish/4 pieces Chicken/Mutton

Dinner :- 6 Rotis + 1 Katori Chana Dal/ Aloo Sabji/ Mixed Veg Sabji

Planned Exercises:-

1.) Simple P.T exercises
    2.) Running (15-30 mins based on stamina)
    3.) Push Ups (3 sets of 5-10 reps based on strength)
    4.) Crunches (3 sets of 5-10 reps based on strength)
    5.) Squats (3 sets of 10-15 reps based on strength)