+ Post a Comment HERE!   + Ask a Question / Post a Topic

An Innocent Husband

Advert.

innocenthusband
    innocenthusband is offline Newbie

An Innocent Husband

Advert.
    Dear Sir,
    Greetings and best wishes for you. Hope you have a great day ahead and all your dreams come true.

Let me introduce myself to you. I am Ramana Prasad from Tirupati. I am an internet cafe owner by profession. I got married 6 months back to Rajyalakshmi, a magistrate and have already experienced million tonnes of humiliation and am heavily dejected.I didn't take any dowry. I Actually, this is my second marriage. I have got married earlier and after bitter acrimony of 8 years of marriage, i have got divorced after 2 years of separation on mutual consideration. I could get married only after 5 years after divorce. I am the only man in my family to have got divorced in around 100 years. There is a big stigma attached to the psyche of my life.