+ Post a Comment HERE!   + Ask a Question / Post a Topic
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

True n Deep love between Hindu girl and Muslim boy- Need Help!

Advert.

ashiq.techie
    ashiq.techie is offline Just in!

Unhappy True n Deep love between Hindu girl and Muslim boy- Need Help!

Advert.
    Hi, I m Ash** (hidden for security purpose). Me and my lover Sat*** (hidden for the same purpose) are loving each other since our childhood. we just celebrated our 12th love anniversary. we both are highly inter-dependant with each other.. We are very sure that we cant live without eachother. its like we both have mixed to the core. I m well educated. I ve did my B.Tech and I am now a software engineer at Accenture. She has finished B.tech too and is at Aricent. I m earning well enuf. everything is fine except that she is a Hindu and myself a Muslim. I never influence my religion on her and neither she does. I even buy gifts for her diwali and see her happy. we both never care abt it. now her parents ve started to see a match for her. we are now in a fix. We really dont know what to do. and she faces hardships in avoiding and dodging all the guys who visit to see her in a hand of marriage. We dont know how to face this. We need a solution fast. and also if we convince our parents they will ask us to marry in their respective religion only. both of our families are orthodox in nature. We love our parents and respect them as they made us a good life and made us wel-fed. We cant leave them too.. We need some way out... HELPP US PLSSSSSSSSS... I dont have anyone else to answer or guide.. help us pls...

Ricky
    Ricky is offline eTI Silver
    12 years is definitely a long period. There are many things you have to tackle in order to marry. Foremost problem for parents is the society, even if your parents agree just because they want you to be happy, they will hesitate because of issues those may arise as you are part of a society.